Header Ad

Categories

  • No hay categorías

Most Popular

Most Viewed

Reseña de Las amargas lágrimas de Petra von Kant

Siendo uno de los directores de cine alemán más transgresivos y prolíferos de la década de los 70’s, Rainer Werner Fassbinder es un autor con una obra extensa dedicada al melodrama, áspero y cruel, en la gran mayoría de sus filmes; cada película, una obra maestra por sí misma, pero si debe de hablarse de aquella que le caracterice, sin duda debe resaltar Las amargas lágrimas de Petra von Kant (Die bitteren Tränen der Petra von Kant – 1972).

Fassbinder hace de esta cinta el retrato de un romance obsesivo y desde una perspectiva completamente femenina. La protagonista, Petra von Kant, es una renombrada diseñadora de modas, que tiene un aspecto cuasi-cadavérico; a su servicio está Marlene, una mujer completamente despojada de carácter, cuya voluntad está por completo al mandato de Petra, no pronuncia una solo palabra durante todo el filme, su silencio es solemne, y todo aquello que no dice, pero vemos en su rostro, se vuelve estremecedor. Petra está en trámites de su divorcio, se jacta con su amiga Sidonie sobre el valor y orgullo que tuvo al haber sido ella con la voluntad de separase de su marido; ese sentimiento cae desplomado al presentársele Karin, una conocida de Sidonie, una joven exageradamente bella que quiere incursionar en el mundo del modelaje; Petra cae perdidamente enamorada de ella y le promete lanzar su carrera en el medio que ella tanto conoce, sin saber que Karin, con su supuesta ingenuidad, haría de su nuevo un episodio tormentoso en la vida de Petra.

Casi todo el largometraje se lleva a cabo dentro de la habitación de Petra, la sensación que transmite es claustrofóbica, pero la hechura de cada plano y su puesta en escena es definitivamente sublime. Ese acabado tan elegante, incluso artesanal, solo puede ser el resultado de una mente tan brillante como la de Fassbinder trabajando en mancuerna con uno de los cinefotógrafos más importantes de la historia del cine, Michael Ballhaus (Goodfellas, The Marriage of Maria Braun).

La puesta en escena se vuelve una reinterpretación cinematográfica majestuosa del guion teatral homónimo que ya había montado Fassbinder años atrás. El decorado es impresionante, tan solo el tapiz de fondo en la recámara de Petra (el Midas and Bacchus de Nicolas Poussin), nos lleva al mundo narcisista del personaje, alejado completamente de cualquier contexto político. Cada elemento que vemos a cuadro, no hace más que llevarnos continuamente de la naturaleza a la cultura social de los personajes y esa sensación es trágicamente hermosa; porque sufrimos la misma decepción amorosa que Petra, con la misma intensidad, pero también con el mismo engaño superficial de aditamentos bellísimos y elegantes en donde soportar nuestra pena.

El filme mantiene una banda sonora del tipo americana todo el tiempo, y el desenlace es musicalizado por una pieza que refleja lo que la película en verdad es en todo sentido (argumento, personajes, montaje, fotografía, etc.): The Great Pretender de The Platters. Fassbinder nos deja una escuela completa en cada una de sus obras, pero sobre todo un tiempo y espacio para darle a nuestro espíritu la oportunidad de llorar; no muchas películas nos dan ese gran regalo.

Por: Isaac Portillo

  • nike air max 270
    agosto 9, 2019 en 2:14 am

    My husband and i ended up being now more than happy Ervin could finish off his inquiry through your ideas he gained through your web pages. It’s not at all simplistic to simply be freely giving information some others could have been making money from. And we also consider we need you to appreciate for that. All the illustrations you’ve made, the simple blog menu, the relationships you can help to foster – it is mostly astounding, and it’s really letting our son in addition to us recognize that that situation is brilliant, which is unbelievably fundamental. Thank you for all the pieces!

  • kyrie 5 shoes
    agosto 10, 2019 en 3:52 am

    I needed to draft you this bit of note to give thanks yet again relating to the beautiful tricks you have discussed above. It has been really wonderfully open-handed of people like you to convey freely all a lot of people would have made available for an e book to help make some cash for themselves, and in particular seeing that you could possibly have done it in the event you decided. Those ideas in addition served like a easy way to be aware that other people online have similar zeal like my personal own to find out great deal more in respect of this problem. I am sure there are a lot more pleasurable moments ahead for people who read carefully your website.

  • valentino
    agosto 18, 2019 en 10:50 pm

    I want to express my affection for your kindness for people that need assistance with the subject matter. Your personal commitment to passing the message across had been extremely valuable and have all the time made somebody like me to attain their endeavors. Your own insightful advice can mean much a person like me and extremely more to my colleagues. Thanks a lot; from everyone of us.

  • nike foamposite
    agosto 19, 2019 en 9:05 am

    Thanks so much for providing individuals with a very remarkable opportunity to read articles and blog posts from this website. It’s usually very pleasant plus packed with a great time for me and my office peers to visit your blog the equivalent of three times in one week to find out the fresh guides you will have. Not to mention, we are at all times contented with the terrific ideas served by you. Selected 4 points in this posting are absolutely the most suitable we have ever had.

  • 100% real jordans for cheap
    agosto 20, 2019 en 5:21 am

    My husband and i were quite satisfied that Ervin could complete his reports from your ideas he received from your own weblog. It’s not at all simplistic just to always be offering solutions which men and women might have been selling. And we also take into account we have got the blog owner to be grateful to for that. These explanations you made, the easy site menu, the relationships you will make it possible to create – it’s got everything unbelievable, and it is aiding our son and the family believe that the issue is satisfying, and that is tremendously fundamental. Thank you for the whole thing!

  • curry 5
    agosto 21, 2019 en 10:59 pm

    I just wanted to compose a note to express gratitude to you for some of the nice tips and tricks you are giving at this site. My rather long internet look up has finally been honored with high-quality strategies to share with my close friends. I ‘d suppose that many of us readers actually are undoubtedly fortunate to exist in a remarkable place with many brilliant people with good advice. I feel pretty grateful to have used the website and look forward to some more thrilling minutes reading here. Thanks again for everything.

  • supreme clothing
    agosto 24, 2019 en 12:20 am

    My wife and i ended up being so fulfilled that Emmanuel could complete his survey from your ideas he got out of the web page. It is now and again perplexing to simply always be freely giving instructions that many the others could have been trying to sell. And we also fully grasp we need the website owner to appreciate for this. The type of illustrations you have made, the straightforward website navigation, the relationships you will assist to engender – it’s got many terrific, and it’s letting our son in addition to the family understand the content is entertaining, which is certainly rather vital. Thanks for all!

  • ultra boost
    agosto 24, 2019 en 10:41 am

    I as well as my friends ended up viewing the best hints found on your site and then the sudden came up with a horrible suspicion I never thanked the web blog owner for those strategies. These women are already certainly happy to study all of them and now have in actuality been making the most of them. Thanks for simply being indeed helpful and also for obtaining varieties of great subject matter most people are really wanting to be informed on. My sincere apologies for not expressing appreciation to you earlier.

  • yeezy shoes
    agosto 30, 2019 en 8:03 pm

    I simply wished to thank you so much once again. I’m not certain the things I would have used without the basics revealed by you directly on such a industry. It absolutely was an absolute frustrating concern in my circumstances, nevertheless viewing this specialised avenue you treated the issue took me to cry with fulfillment. Now i’m grateful for this support and in addition hope you are aware of an amazing job you’re doing educating men and women thru your webpage. More than likely you’ve never come across all of us.

  • moncler
    agosto 31, 2019 en 6:52 am

    I want to show some appreciation to you just for rescuing me from this particular challenge. Because of checking through the the net and getting advice which were not productive, I believed my entire life was well over. Existing devoid of the answers to the problems you’ve solved by way of your entire article is a crucial case, as well as the ones that might have in a negative way affected my entire career if I had not encountered your website. The knowledge and kindness in playing with every part was invaluable. I don’t know what I would’ve done if I hadn’t encountered such a point like this. I am able to at this point look ahead to my future. Thanks for your time very much for this professional and amazing help. I won’t be reluctant to suggest your blog to any individual who should get recommendations about this problem.

  • christian louboutin
    septiembre 2, 2019 en 11:37 pm

    Thanks a lot for providing individuals with remarkably splendid chance to read from this blog. It really is very nice and also jam-packed with fun for me and my office acquaintances to search your website a minimum of 3 times weekly to read the newest tips you will have. And of course, I’m so always happy with your cool techniques served by you. Some two ideas in this post are indeed the very best we have all ever had.

  • yeezy boost 350 v2
    septiembre 5, 2019 en 5:27 am

    I am only writing to make you understand what a useful encounter my friend’s daughter experienced viewing yuor web blog. She mastered numerous details, including how it is like to possess an amazing helping spirit to let folks completely learn several complex topics. You actually exceeded readers’ expectations. Many thanks for distributing these warm and helpful, trustworthy, revealing not to mention cool thoughts on your topic to Evelyn.

  • goyard
    septiembre 6, 2019 en 4:40 pm

    I truly wanted to post a simple remark so as to appreciate you for some of the unique suggestions you are sharing here. My prolonged internet research has at the end been honored with high-quality insight to go over with my guests. I would assert that most of us readers are very fortunate to exist in a perfect website with so many lovely individuals with good things. I feel extremely fortunate to have used the web pages and look forward to so many more exciting times reading here. Thanks once more for everything.

  • vans shoes
    septiembre 6, 2019 en 10:56 pm

    My spouse and i got very delighted that John could conclude his preliminary research from your precious recommendations he was given from your web site. It’s not at all simplistic to just possibly be making a gift of hints that many many others might have been trying to sell. So we keep in mind we have got the blog owner to give thanks to because of that. The explanations you have made, the easy blog menu, the relationships you will make it possible to promote – it is all amazing, and it’s really assisting our son and us reckon that this topic is brilliant, which is certainly particularly vital. Thanks for everything!

  • yeezy
    septiembre 7, 2019 en 3:09 pm

    My spouse and i ended up being now thankful Michael managed to do his reports while using the ideas he acquired out of the weblog. It is now and again perplexing just to find yourself giving freely tips and hints many people might have been selling. So we discover we need you to be grateful to for this. These illustrations you’ve made, the easy website navigation, the friendships your site make it possible to promote – it’s got many fantastic, and it is aiding our son and the family believe that this subject is amusing, and that is unbelievably pressing. Thank you for all!

  • jimmy choo shoes
    septiembre 7, 2019 en 8:17 pm

    Thanks a lot for providing individuals with an extraordinarily nice chance to read critical reviews from this website. It can be very brilliant and also jam-packed with a lot of fun for me and my office fellow workers to search your site at the least thrice weekly to see the newest secrets you have. And indeed, I am just always fulfilled with the fabulous information served by you. Some 2 facts in this posting are particularly the most suitable I’ve had.

  • yeezy boost 350
    septiembre 8, 2019 en 4:42 am

    I as well as my pals have already been going through the excellent key points from your web site and suddenly developed a terrible suspicion I never expressed respect to the web site owner for those tips. The boys had been very interested to read through all of them and have in effect seriously been enjoying these things. Thank you for simply being indeed accommodating and also for opting for this form of notable subjects millions of individuals are really wanting to be aware of. My personal sincere apologies for not expressing gratitude to sooner.

  • cheap nba jerseys
    septiembre 8, 2019 en 1:11 pm

    I intended to compose you the little bit of observation to be able to give thanks over again for your personal precious things you have provided in this case. It’s certainly wonderfully open-handed with you to provide unreservedly just what most people would have made available as an e-book to get some cash on their own, even more so considering the fact that you might well have tried it in the event you decided. The good ideas also worked to be a great way to understand that other people have a similar eagerness just like my personal own to find out a good deal more with regard to this condition. I’m certain there are lots of more fun occasions in the future for folks who scan through your blog.

  • nike shox for men
    septiembre 8, 2019 en 6:02 pm

    I wanted to post a quick comment to say thanks to you for the lovely facts you are giving out at this site. My extended internet investigation has finally been compensated with high-quality insight to write about with my family and friends. I would claim that we site visitors are quite blessed to dwell in a very good network with very many lovely individuals with helpful tricks. I feel rather grateful to have seen your website page and look forward to plenty of more excellent times reading here. Thanks again for all the details.

  • vapormax
    septiembre 9, 2019 en 12:19 am

    I have to convey my admiration for your kindness for those people who must have help on this one subject. Your personal dedication to passing the message all-around had become extraordinarily significant and has continually allowed professionals much like me to reach their pursuits. This informative useful information denotes this much a person like me and far more to my office workers. Thanks a ton; from all of us.

  • goyard bags
    septiembre 9, 2019 en 9:31 am

    My wife and i felt absolutely peaceful that Emmanuel managed to round up his research with the ideas he grabbed in your weblog. It’s not at all simplistic to simply be giving freely strategies that many some people might have been making money from. And we all already know we have got you to appreciate for this. The most important illustrations you have made, the simple website menu, the friendships you will help promote – it’s most incredible, and it’s assisting our son and the family know that that theme is interesting, and that’s exceptionally vital. Thanks for the whole thing!

  • nike air max 95
    septiembre 9, 2019 en 3:50 pm

    I precisely wanted to thank you so much once again. I’m not certain the things that I might have taken care of in the absence of those hints provided by you relating to such a industry. Entirely was an absolute frightful situation for me, but understanding this expert strategy you treated it forced me to cry over happiness. I am just thankful for the help and wish you find out what a powerful job you’re carrying out instructing the mediocre ones through the use of your web page. I am certain you haven’t encountered any of us.

  • fila
    septiembre 9, 2019 en 9:52 pm

    I would like to show my love for your generosity in support of men and women that absolutely need assistance with in this subject. Your very own commitment to passing the solution all over had become really important and has really made some individuals like me to get to their ambitions. Your amazing warm and friendly guideline means so much to me and much more to my fellow workers. Best wishes; from everyone of us.

  • christian louboutin
    septiembre 10, 2019 en 4:29 am

    I must get across my love for your kind-heartedness for individuals who actually need help on this subject. Your very own commitment to getting the message up and down became particularly powerful and have usually enabled some individuals like me to achieve their dreams. Your insightful guide can mean a lot to me and even further to my mates. Best wishes; from each one of us.

  • michael kors outlet
    septiembre 10, 2019 en 1:04 pm

    My husband and i felt so delighted that Albert could finish off his research because of the ideas he had while using the web pages. It is now and again perplexing to just find yourself freely giving tips and tricks that many others have been trying to sell. We really recognize we now have the writer to give thanks to because of that. The entire explanations you have made, the easy website navigation, the friendships your site aid to foster – it’s got all astounding, and it’s helping our son in addition to us imagine that this concept is satisfying, which is certainly incredibly important. Thank you for the whole thing!

  • hermes handbags
    septiembre 10, 2019 en 6:01 pm

    Thank you for your whole effort on this website. My mum delights in making time for research and it is obvious why. All of us notice all relating to the powerful mode you offer worthwhile tricks on this web site and as well attract response from website visitors on that situation and our child is always starting to learn a whole lot. Take advantage of the rest of the year. You have been performing a dazzling job.

  • goyard handbags
    septiembre 11, 2019 en 12:47 am

    My spouse and i ended up being now contented when Jordan managed to complete his investigation because of the precious recommendations he gained using your site. It’s not at all simplistic to simply find yourself freely giving guides which often a number of people have been trying to sell. We really realize we have got you to appreciate for that. All of the illustrations you made, the simple blog navigation, the relationships you will aid to promote – it’s most powerful, and it is facilitating our son in addition to the family believe that the theme is excellent, and that’s especially serious. Many thanks for all the pieces!

  • louboutin
    septiembre 11, 2019 en 9:22 am

    My spouse and i were cheerful when Jordan could complete his studies using the ideas he gained out of the site. It’s not at all simplistic to just happen to be freely giving techniques which usually some people might have been making money from. We know we’ve got the blog owner to thank because of that. These illustrations you’ve made, the simple blog navigation, the friendships you will make it easier to create – it is mostly fabulous, and it is letting our son and the family consider that this topic is fun, and that’s seriously pressing. Thanks for everything!

  • jordan shoes
    septiembre 11, 2019 en 3:57 pm

    Thank you a lot for providing individuals with such a special chance to read from here. It can be so pleasurable and also packed with a good time for me personally and my office mates to visit your site on the least thrice per week to find out the latest items you have got. Not to mention, I am also certainly impressed with all the outstanding tips you serve. Selected two tips in this post are in reality the most impressive I have ever had.

  • balenciaga shoes
    septiembre 11, 2019 en 9:12 pm

    I wish to express my thanks to the writer just for rescuing me from such a crisis. Right after exploring through the world wide web and obtaining proposals that were not beneficial, I thought my entire life was gone. Being alive without the presence of strategies to the problems you have resolved as a result of your main short article is a serious case, as well as the ones which could have adversely affected my career if I hadn’t come across the blog. Your good competence and kindness in maneuvering almost everything was very useful. I don’t know what I would’ve done if I had not discovered such a step like this. I’m able to at this point look ahead to my future. Thanks a lot so much for your professional and amazing guide. I will not think twice to recommend the sites to any person who desires counselling about this area.

  • lebron 16
    septiembre 12, 2019 en 4:41 am

    Thank you a lot for providing individuals with an extraordinarily marvellous chance to read from this website. It is often so beneficial and as well , stuffed with amusement for me personally and my office co-workers to search your web site on the least thrice in a week to study the new guides you have got. And of course, I’m usually impressed with all the unique methods served by you. Some 2 ideas on this page are in reality the most beneficial we’ve ever had.

  • 100mg viagra without a doctor prescription
    septiembre 13, 2019 en 6:57 am

    I think that is among the such a lot important info for me. And i’m glad studying your article. However want to statement on some normal issues, The site taste is wonderful, the articles is in reality nice : D. Excellent task, cheers

  • pharmacie en ligne
    septiembre 16, 2019 en 11:52 pm

    Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all folks you really realize what you’re talking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally seek advice from my website =). We will have a link exchange agreement among us!

  • navigate to this web-site
    septiembre 17, 2019 en 5:20 am

    I simply want to mention I am just new to blogs and truly savored this web page. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You definitely have very good well written articles. Many thanks for sharing your web-site.

  • kobe sneakers
    septiembre 17, 2019 en 6:36 pm

    I would like to convey my love for your kindness in support of those who require assistance with this important area. Your very own commitment to passing the message all around became exceptionally powerful and have always allowed guys and women like me to attain their pursuits. Your new warm and friendly hints and tips means a lot a person like me and extremely more to my office workers. Best wishes; from everyone of us.

  • jordan shoes
    septiembre 19, 2019 en 5:55 am

    I precisely had to thank you very much yet again. I’m not certain the things that I could possibly have followed without the type of techniques provided by you relating to that theme. It absolutely was an absolute frightening crisis in my circumstances, however , being able to view the skilled manner you dealt with that took me to leap for happiness. I am happy for your work and in addition have high hopes you really know what an amazing job you’re providing educating others thru a site. I am sure you haven’t met all of us.

  • irving shoes
    septiembre 21, 2019 en 1:10 am

    My wife and i felt quite satisfied that Albert managed to do his analysis through the precious recommendations he obtained when using the web pages. It’s not at all simplistic to simply choose to be making a gift of guidelines people today have been selling. And we also keep in mind we now have you to appreciate for that. The type of illustrations you’ve made, the straightforward web site menu, the friendships you help create – it is most spectacular, and it’s really letting our son in addition to the family understand that subject is satisfying, and that is unbelievably serious. Thanks for all the pieces!

  • balenciaga shoes
    septiembre 22, 2019 en 9:30 pm

    Thanks for all of the work on this web site. Kate take interest in getting into internet research and it’s simple to grasp why. My partner and i learn all relating to the compelling mode you present simple things via this web blog and in addition boost response from people on that content plus our favorite simple princess is without a doubt studying a great deal. Have fun with the remaining portion of the year. You have been performing a pretty cool job.

  • canada pharmaceuticals online
    septiembre 23, 2019 en 8:37 am

    Yet another issue is really that video gaming became one of the all-time greatest forms of excitement for people spanning various ages. Kids have fun with video games, plus adults do, too. The particular XBox 360 is one of the favorite gaming systems for those who love to have hundreds of video games available to them, in addition to who like to learn live with other people all over the world. Thank you for sharing your ideas.

  • John Deere Repair Manuals
    septiembre 23, 2019 en 5:39 pm

    pay per click programs are really great, i could earn some decent cash from it`

  • michael kors outlet
    septiembre 24, 2019 en 3:31 pm

    I am writing to make you be aware of of the nice experience my wife’s princess encountered checking your webblog. She came to understand plenty of things, most notably what it’s like to possess an ideal helping spirit to have most people really easily comprehend a variety of tortuous topics. You really did more than readers’ desires. Thanks for imparting those valuable, safe, informative and even cool thoughts on the topic to Lizeth.

  • tabla de historia de electrodomésticos frigidaire
    septiembre 24, 2019 en 3:50 pm

    Por la noche tampoco para.Necesito saber si hay más personas que le pase lo mismo porque el servicio técnico alega que estos aparatos funcionan así. Me he comprado un frigorifico fagor sistema no normal que al cerrarse se este oyendo siempre ruido de salir aire. Yo tengo un combi Balay (a los efectos igual que los Siemens Bosch, pues el fabricante es el mismo) y se me hacía mucho en el suelo del congelador. Hay preguntas por fagor que hace hielo el evaporador me consejo por experiencia cambiar la resetencia de descongelacion la de abajo le que va rodeando a la bandeja de alumenio de desague-.

  • cialis vs viagra
    septiembre 25, 2019 en 6:12 pm

    Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and all. But imagine if you added some great visuals or videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this website could definitely be one of the very best in its field. Excellent blog!
    sildenafil citrate mechanism of action

  • yeezy boost 350 v2
    septiembre 26, 2019 en 7:56 am

    I would like to express my appreciation to you just for bailing me out of such a situation. Because of scouting throughout the online world and seeing techniques that were not productive, I believed my life was well over. Being alive minus the solutions to the difficulties you’ve resolved as a result of your good guide is a serious case, as well as ones that would have in a negative way affected my career if I had not encountered your site. Your understanding and kindness in taking care of a lot of things was very helpful. I don’t know what I would’ve done if I hadn’t discovered such a solution like this. It’s possible to at this moment relish my future. Thanks so much for this reliable and amazing guide. I will not think twice to endorse your web sites to anybody who should get guidance on this area.

  • viagra online no prior prescription
    septiembre 27, 2019 en 9:39 am

    I cannot thank you enough for the blog article.Much thanks again. Awesome.
    Source: signs of sunstroke http://www.viapriceusa.com

  • health and fitness
    septiembre 28, 2019 en 6:51 am

    Really superb information can be found on weblog . «I said I didn’t want to run for president. I didn’t ask you to believe me.» by Mario M Cuomo.

  • amazon viagra
    septiembre 28, 2019 en 6:59 am

    Greetings! Very helpful advice within this post!
    how much sildenafil is too much

  • health and fitness
    septiembre 28, 2019 en 7:41 am

    Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was searching for!

  • viagra cheap
    septiembre 28, 2019 en 8:34 am

    lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!!

  • health and fitness
    septiembre 28, 2019 en 11:30 am

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  • health and fitness
    septiembre 28, 2019 en 12:33 pm

    Thanks, I’ve just been searching for information about this subject for a long time and yours is the best I have found out so far. But, what concerning the bottom line? Are you positive concerning the supply?

  • health and fitness
    septiembre 28, 2019 en 2:12 pm

    Some genuinely fantastic content on this site, regards for contribution. «A conservative is a man who sits and thinks, mostly sits.» by Woodrow Wilson.

  • health and fitness
    septiembre 30, 2019 en 5:59 pm

    Somebody essentially help to make seriously articles I might state. That is the first time I frequented your web page and thus far? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this actual submit amazing. Great process!

  • health and fitness
    septiembre 30, 2019 en 6:03 pm

    magnificent points altogether, you simply received a brand new reader. What would you recommend about your publish that you made some days in the past? Any sure?

  • Technology and Computer
    septiembre 30, 2019 en 6:47 pm

    As a Newbie, I am constantly exploring online for articles that can aid me. Thank you

  • health and fitness
    septiembre 30, 2019 en 8:42 pm

    wonderful points altogether, you just gained a emblem new reader. What could you recommend in regards to your post that you made a few days ago? Any certain?

  • health and fitness
    septiembre 30, 2019 en 9:46 pm

    I have been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this blog. Thank you, I¡¦ll try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your website?

  • health and fitness
    octubre 1, 2019 en 12:20 am

    I really enjoy examining on this website, it has great blog posts. «The living is a species of the dead and not a very attractive one.» by Friedrich Wilhelm Nietzsche.

  • health and fitness
    octubre 1, 2019 en 5:32 pm

    I truly enjoy reading on this website, it has superb articles. «One should die proudly when it is no longer possible to live proudly.» by Friedrich Wilhelm Nietzsche.

  • health and fitness
    octubre 1, 2019 en 6:22 pm

    I’ll right away snatch your rss as I can not find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any? Please allow me recognize in order that I may subscribe. Thanks.

  • health and fitness
    octubre 1, 2019 en 7:30 pm

    I have been browsing online more than 3 hours as of late, yet I by no means found any fascinating article like yours. It’s lovely price enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content material as you probably did, the internet will probably be a lot more useful than ever before. «Oh, that way madness lies let me shun that.» by William Shakespeare.

  • health and fitness
    octubre 1, 2019 en 11:16 pm

    you are in point of fact a good webmaster. The web site loading velocity is amazing. It kind of feels that you’re doing any unique trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve performed a great job in this matter!

  • health and fitness
    octubre 2, 2019 en 12:58 am

    Simply wanna input that you have a very decent web site , I like the design it actually stands out.

  • health and fitness
    octubre 2, 2019 en 1:46 am

    My husband and i have been so thrilled Edward managed to round up his investigations through the precious recommendations he was given out of your web site. It is now and again perplexing to simply happen to be handing out tips that many many others might have been trying to sell. We really figure out we’ve got the website owner to thank for this. Most of the illustrations you made, the simple web site navigation, the relationships your site give support to engender – it is mostly extraordinary, and it is aiding our son and our family know that this article is excellent, and that is extremely indispensable. Thanks for all!

  • health and fitness
    octubre 2, 2019 en 7:30 am

    Generally I do not learn post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, quite nice article.

  • health and fitness
    octubre 2, 2019 en 5:34 pm

    Normally I don’t learn article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, quite nice article.

  • health and fitness
    octubre 2, 2019 en 7:33 pm

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  • health and fitness
    octubre 3, 2019 en 1:43 am

    Great amazing things here. I¡¦m very satisfied to look your post. Thank you so much and i am having a look forward to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?

  • health and fitness
    octubre 3, 2019 en 5:27 am

    I’ll immediately clutch your rss as I can’t in finding your e-mail subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please let me realize so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  • health and fitness
    octubre 3, 2019 en 10:09 am

    Hi my loved one! I wish to say that this article is awesome, nice written and come with almost all significant infos. I’d like to look extra posts like this.

  • health and fitness
    octubre 3, 2019 en 2:08 pm

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  • Business & Finance
    octubre 4, 2019 en 10:49 am

    You are a very intelligent individual!

  • Business & Finance
    octubre 4, 2019 en 1:28 pm

    Generally I don’t learn post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to take a look at and do so! Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, quite nice article.

  • Business & Finance
    octubre 4, 2019 en 1:40 pm

    You completed some fine points there. I did a search on the issue and found nearly all people will go along with with your blog.

  • historia de electrodomesticos mensualiteiten
    octubre 4, 2019 en 4:51 pm

    Avísenos y deje que nos ocupemos nosotros, confíe en nuestro SERVICIO TÉCNICO , no le decepcionaremos, porque nuestro prestigio y compromiso con usted nos imposibilita dejar a un cliente insatisfecho.

  • pharmcay sildenafil prices
    octubre 4, 2019 en 10:24 pm

    (CBS) – Blood affliction readings fall into four prevailing categories, ranging from ordinary to lap 4 high blood pressing (hypertension). The level of your blood weight determines what amicable of treatment you may need. To escape a surmount an scrupulous blood intimidation valuation, your doctor should figure your readings based on the typically of two or more blood pressure readings at three or more advocacy visits. Here’s a look at the four blood pressure categories and what they course object of you. If your systolic and diastolic readings decline into two distinguishable categories, your counterbalance blood pressure sort is the higher category. To go to eg, viagra over the counter, if your blood pressure reading is 125/85 millimeters of mercury (mm Hg), you from stage 1 hypertension.
    Walk 15, 2019 14:55

Escribe un comentario

Your email address will not be published.