Header Ad

Categories

  • No hay categorías

Most Popular

Most Viewed

Reseña: Rocketman

Rocketman es el más reciente biopic en el cual nos cuentan la vida del músico británico Elton John (interpretado formidablemente por Taron Egerton) y bajo la dirección de Dexter Fletcher, el director que surgió como remplazo de Bryan Singer en el rodaje de Bohemian Raphsody, pero a diferencia de esta última, ¿este biopic que nos ofrece?, pues vamos allá.

Fui a ver Rocketman con muchas expectativas, había leído algunos artículos acerca del festival de Cannes donde se proyectó Rocketman y muchos de estos artículos hablaban muy bien de este filme, muchos decían que Taron Egerton iba para el Oscar o que la película es mejor que Bohemian Raphsody, en fin, todas estas críticas hicieron que mis expectativas se  intensificaran así que fui muy emocionado a verla. Yo no soy fanático de Elton John, no lo escucho mucho sin embargo conozco su música y de vez en cuando escucho una que otra vez “Sacrifice” o “I’m Still Standing”, pero a pesar de no ser mi músico predilecto estaba emocionado y la película me encanto, no es perfecta, está lejos de ser perfecta pero sin duda es gratificante y mágica.

La película tiene varios puntos interesantes a tomar en cuenta, como las actuaciones, hay varios personajes que no resaltan pero están bien escritos y el actor hace bien su trabajo , tal es el caso de John Reid que fue el manager y amante de Elton John (interpretado gratamente por Richar Madden mejor conocido por interpretar a Robb Stark en Game of Thrones) aunque no es la actuación que más resalta  de la cinta está bien. También tenemos a Bryce Dallas Howard como la madre de Elton John quien lo hace muy bien, pero sin duda el que más resalta es Taron Egerton que lleva casi todo el peso de la trama y nos muestra una gran capacidad histriónica, una actuación que me sorprendió gratamente. Otra cosa a destacar es que la película está contada como un musical y hay varios números musicales bastante sorprendentes como la escena de “Saturday Night’s Alright for Fighting” que es magnífica y también otra magnifica escena donde Elton tiene su debut en Estados Unidos tocando “Crocodile Rock” en el club Trobaudor, es una escena alucinante que los emocionara.

En conclusión, Rocketman es un biopic muy ameno donde nos emocionan con escenas formidablemente dirigidas y nos llevan a un paroxismo en la sala del cine, la película no es perfecta pero es mágica y la recomiendo ampliamente a todo amante del buen cine y de los musicales, sin duda de lo mejor del 2019, muchas gracias por leernos.

  • michael kors handbags
    agosto 8, 2019 en 9:00 am

    Thank you so much for giving everyone an extraordinarily splendid chance to read articles and blog posts from this website. It’s always very good and packed with amusement for me personally and my office mates to visit the blog at the very least three times in 7 days to read the fresh tips you have. And of course, I am also certainly contented concerning the effective ideas you serve. Some two tips in this posting are really the finest we have ever had.

  • converse shoes
    agosto 9, 2019 en 5:13 am

    I want to point out my love for your generosity giving support to men and women that really want assistance with this one area. Your special dedication to passing the solution across has been astonishingly important and have surely empowered girls like me to arrive at their goals. Your warm and friendly help can mean a lot to me and additionally to my mates. Thanks a lot; from all of us.

  • russell westbrook shoes
    agosto 10, 2019 en 7:56 am

    I’m just commenting to make you be aware of of the brilliant discovery my daughter had going through your web site. She came to find a good number of pieces, which included how it is like to possess a great teaching nature to have certain people without difficulty fully understand specific very confusing issues. You really surpassed my expectations. Many thanks for presenting such insightful, healthy, edifying and even easy tips on this topic to Sandra.

  • nike shox for women
    agosto 18, 2019 en 1:41 pm

    I not to mention my friends ended up reading the excellent thoughts found on the blog and then at once developed a horrible feeling I never expressed respect to the blog owner for those strategies. Most of the ladies became totally stimulated to study all of them and have really been taking advantage of them. Appreciate your truly being simply thoughtful and then for figuring out some nice tips most people are really eager to be informed on. Our own sincere regret for not expressing gratitude to sooner.

  • golden goose outlet
    agosto 19, 2019 en 2:24 am

    I simply wanted to make a quick word to be able to appreciate you for those precious guides you are sharing on this website. My particularly long internet lookup has finally been rewarded with reasonable points to go over with my contacts. I would declare that many of us site visitors are really blessed to dwell in a really good site with very many lovely professionals with great tactics. I feel pretty blessed to have encountered the website page and look forward to so many more cool moments reading here. Thanks a lot once more for everything.

  • nike air vapormax
    agosto 19, 2019 en 11:59 am

    I’m also commenting to let you know of the brilliant discovery my friend’s child gained reading through your web site. She picked up a good number of details, not to mention how it is like to possess an amazing giving heart to get a number of people just thoroughly grasp a variety of multifaceted matters. You actually exceeded readers’ expected results. Many thanks for coming up with these priceless, trustworthy, explanatory not to mention cool thoughts on this topic to Janet.

  • coach outlet
    agosto 19, 2019 en 5:13 pm

    My wife and i were really delighted Albert managed to carry out his investigations because of the precious recommendations he discovered from your own web site. It is now and again perplexing to just choose to be freely giving procedures that many some others may have been making money from. So we consider we need the website owner to give thanks to for this. These illustrations you made, the simple website navigation, the friendships you can help engender – it’s got mostly powerful, and it’s making our son and us reason why that theme is enjoyable, which is certainly especially pressing. Thanks for all!

  • jordan 6
    agosto 20, 2019 en 9:37 am

    My husband and i ended up being fortunate Chris managed to finish up his survey out of the ideas he discovered using your web page. It’s not at all simplistic just to choose to be freely giving tips that many some people could have been trying to sell. We fully understand we’ve got the website owner to give thanks to for this. The type of explanations you’ve made, the simple website menu, the relationships you can make it easier to foster – it’s got all terrific, and it’s really leading our son in addition to us consider that this topic is fun, and that is tremendously pressing. Thanks for all!

  • kd 11
    agosto 20, 2019 en 9:22 pm

    I happen to be writing to make you know of the helpful discovery our princess undergone reading yuor web blog. She discovered too many pieces, which include how it is like to possess an excellent helping heart to have many others completely completely grasp a variety of multifaceted issues. You truly exceeded people’s expected results. Thank you for coming up with the priceless, trustworthy, revealing and fun guidance on the topic to Janet.

  • bape hoodie
    agosto 22, 2019 en 11:54 am

    Thanks so much for giving everyone an extremely memorable chance to read in detail from this website. It is often so terrific and also jam-packed with a good time for me and my office acquaintances to search the blog at least 3 times every week to learn the newest items you have. Of course, we are actually impressed considering the extraordinary inspiring ideas you give. Some 2 tips in this post are undoubtedly the simplest I’ve had.

  • yeezy boost 350 v2
    agosto 22, 2019 en 5:06 pm

    I wanted to draft you this very little word to help thank you very much again on the spectacular suggestions you’ve documented on this website. This has been certainly particularly generous with you to grant freely all that some people might have offered for sale as an e book to end up making some dough for themselves, certainly considering the fact that you could have done it if you ever desired. The smart ideas also worked like the fantastic way to realize that other people online have the identical fervor just like my personal own to understand somewhat more regarding this issue. I’m certain there are some more fun periods up front for those who view your blog.

  • nfl jerseys
    agosto 23, 2019 en 6:00 am

    I needed to put you one little bit of observation to be able to give thanks yet again for your personal great pointers you’ve documented above. This is so strangely open-handed of you to deliver extensively all that a number of people could possibly have advertised for an e book to get some cash for their own end, most importantly given that you could have tried it in case you desired. Those tips additionally worked to become good way to realize that other people have the identical keenness really like mine to learn more in respect of this problem. I am certain there are thousands of more enjoyable moments up front for individuals that see your website.

  • yeezy boost 350 v2
    agosto 23, 2019 en 2:31 pm

    I simply had to thank you very much once again. I do not know the things that I would’ve used without the ideas discussed by you regarding that problem. It seemed to be a very hard dilemma in my opinion, but encountering this skilled form you processed that forced me to jump for gladness. I will be happier for this service and believe you comprehend what a powerful job that you’re carrying out training others through your websites. I am certain you’ve never encountered any of us.

  • michael kors uk
    agosto 23, 2019 en 7:29 pm

    Thank you a lot for providing individuals with remarkably terrific possiblity to read articles and blog posts from here. It really is very terrific plus packed with fun for me personally and my office friends to search your web site not less than thrice every week to study the new tips you have. And definitely, we are actually motivated concerning the stunning knowledge served by you. Some two ideas in this posting are basically the most effective we have all had.

  • goyard handbags
    agosto 24, 2019 en 3:25 am

    I really wanted to type a remark to appreciate you for some of the magnificent points you are placing on this site. My incredibly long internet look up has finally been recognized with useful knowledge to exchange with my classmates and friends. I ‘d believe that many of us site visitors actually are undeniably lucky to live in a very good community with very many awesome people with helpful pointers. I feel extremely blessed to have encountered your entire website and look forward to so many more thrilling times reading here. Thank you once again for a lot of things.

  • yeezy boost 350 v2
    agosto 25, 2019 en 9:41 pm

    I simply needed to thank you very much again. I’m not certain the things that I might have accomplished in the absence of those concepts contributed by you on such theme. It previously was a troublesome issue in my opinion, however , seeing this specialised approach you dealt with that made me to weep for happiness. I’m just happy for the help as well as trust you find out what a powerful job you are always doing teaching the others all through your webpage. I am certain you’ve never met any of us.

  • louboutin
    agosto 26, 2019 en 5:08 am

    My husband and i were thrilled Michael managed to round up his homework by way of the precious recommendations he grabbed when using the weblog. It is now and again perplexing just to find yourself giving out points that some other people might have been making money from. Therefore we remember we have the writer to appreciate for that. The illustrations you have made, the simple site navigation, the relationships you help to instill – it is many extraordinary, and it’s really leading our son in addition to our family believe that that subject matter is exciting, and that’s rather indispensable. Thanks for the whole lot!

  • yeezy shoes
    agosto 31, 2019 en 4:19 pm

    My husband and i got cheerful that Jordan could round up his basic research with the precious recommendations he grabbed from your very own site. It is now and again perplexing to simply always be giving for free ideas many people may have been selling. So we remember we have got the blog owner to give thanks to for that. All of the explanations you made, the straightforward blog navigation, the friendships you will assist to promote – it is most powerful, and it’s making our son in addition to us understand this matter is enjoyable, which is certainly exceptionally indispensable. Thank you for the whole thing!

  • curry 5
    septiembre 1, 2019 en 4:41 pm

    Thank you so much for giving everyone such a special chance to discover important secrets from this website. It really is so excellent plus jam-packed with fun for me personally and my office fellow workers to search your blog more than thrice every week to find out the new guides you have. Not to mention, I’m just certainly satisfied with your unique guidelines you serve. Certain two ideas in this article are certainly the most efficient we have ever had.

  • balenciaga
    septiembre 2, 2019 en 6:36 am

    Thank you for all your efforts on this web site. Gloria delights in setting aside time for investigation and it is easy to understand why. My spouse and i notice all about the compelling mode you convey rewarding items on your website and encourage contribution from the others on that subject while my girl is in fact learning so much. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the new year. You have been conducting a good job.

  • michael kors outlet online
    septiembre 2, 2019 en 2:33 pm

    I would like to express my appreciation for your kind-heartedness for visitors who need help on this one situation. Your very own dedication to passing the solution up and down became quite interesting and has in most cases permitted guys just like me to attain their objectives. Your new invaluable tips and hints signifies a whole lot a person like me and still more to my mates. Many thanks; from all of us.

  • michael jordan shoes
    septiembre 2, 2019 en 7:33 pm

    Thank you so much for providing individuals with an extraordinarily nice opportunity to read articles and blog posts from here. It is usually very superb plus full of a good time for me personally and my office peers to search your blog on the least three times a week to find out the new tips you have got. Of course, I am just always contented with your surprising opinions you serve. Certain 2 points in this posting are in truth the very best we’ve had.

  • golden goose outlet
    septiembre 3, 2019 en 11:02 am

    My wife and i ended up being very joyous that Jordan managed to complete his analysis because of the ideas he came across from your blog. It’s not at all simplistic to simply possibly be giving away guidance people might have been trying to sell. And we also figure out we need the website owner to appreciate because of that. The illustrations you’ve made, the straightforward blog navigation, the friendships you make it easier to instill – it is many astonishing, and it is facilitating our son in addition to our family do think the subject matter is enjoyable, and that is exceedingly serious. Thanks for the whole thing!

  • adidas stan smith
    septiembre 4, 2019 en 6:18 pm

    I precisely wanted to thank you very much yet again. I am not sure the things I would’ve used in the absence of the actual techniques contributed by you over such a field. Completely was an absolute horrifying case for me personally, however , considering a well-written mode you handled that made me to weep over gladness. Now i am happy for your assistance and as well , pray you really know what an amazing job you’re carrying out educating people today with the aid of your webblog. I know that you’ve never come across any of us.

  • off white nike
    septiembre 5, 2019 en 12:15 am

    My wife and i have been really thankful when Michael could do his basic research because of the ideas he was given from your weblog. It is now and again perplexing just to be giving away secrets which often many people might have been selling. We really know we have the writer to give thanks to because of that. The entire illustrations you’ve made, the easy website navigation, the friendships you can assist to create – it is mostly remarkable, and it’s aiding our son in addition to us do think the article is exciting, and that is very essential. Thanks for all!

  • christian louboutin outlet
    septiembre 5, 2019 en 3:36 pm

    My husband and i got quite excited that John could round up his researching through your ideas he was given out of the web site. It is now and again perplexing to simply find yourself giving freely strategies that many men and women might have been selling. Therefore we discover we need the writer to thank because of that. The type of explanations you’ve made, the straightforward website navigation, the friendships you aid to engender – it’s got everything fantastic, and it is facilitating our son in addition to us recognize that the topic is satisfying, which is certainly seriously serious. Thanks for the whole lot!

  • yeezy
    septiembre 6, 2019 en 1:18 pm

    I’m writing to make you understand of the magnificent encounter my girl had studying your webblog. She learned a good number of things, not to mention how it is like to possess an awesome teaching mindset to get many more quite simply master specified complex matters. You actually exceeded our expectations. Thank you for giving such beneficial, safe, informative and in addition easy tips about the topic to Tanya.

  • birkin bag
    septiembre 6, 2019 en 6:23 pm

    I am only commenting to let you be aware of of the helpful discovery my friend’s daughter enjoyed studying your blog. She noticed so many details, not to mention how it is like to possess a very effective teaching mood to get certain people without problems have an understanding of some multifaceted topics. You actually exceeded our expectations. Thank you for coming up with those powerful, healthy, edifying and also easy tips on this topic to Mary.

  • yeezy boost 350
    septiembre 7, 2019 en 1:52 am

    I really wanted to develop a small message to be able to thank you for some of the precious points you are writing here. My incredibly long internet investigation has finally been honored with sensible strategies to exchange with my family members. I ‘d claim that most of us readers actually are extremely lucky to be in a fantastic website with very many special people with interesting pointers. I feel quite privileged to have encountered your entire webpages and look forward to really more fabulous times reading here. Thanks a lot once again for a lot of things.

  • oprol evorter
    septiembre 7, 2019 en 8:09 am

    Right now it sounds like Movable Type is the best blogging platform out there right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  • fila shoes
    septiembre 7, 2019 en 4:44 pm

    I wanted to put you this tiny observation to thank you so much again for these breathtaking tips you’ve shared in this case. It has been so extremely open-handed with you to present without restraint exactly what many individuals would have marketed for an e book in order to make some cash for their own end, even more so since you could have done it if you wanted. These things as well worked to be a great way to fully grasp that other people have the identical interest the same as my very own to realize much more when considering this problem. I think there are millions of more pleasant occasions up front for people who go through your site.

  • moncler
    septiembre 7, 2019 en 10:38 pm

    I simply wished to thank you very much again. I do not know the things that I might have handled in the absence of the entire basics shared by you directly on such area. It truly was a hard dilemma in my position, however , encountering your expert style you treated it took me to jump over delight. I’m grateful for your assistance as well as hope that you are aware of an amazing job you were putting in instructing many people through a web site. More than likely you have never met all of us.

  • cheap nba jerseys
    septiembre 8, 2019 en 7:28 am

    Thank you so much for providing individuals with an exceptionally splendid opportunity to read in detail from this blog. It’s always so amazing and also stuffed with a great time for me personally and my office mates to visit your site nearly three times in one week to find out the newest stuff you have got. Not to mention, I’m just at all times amazed considering the exceptional strategies you give. Selected 4 facts in this posting are surely the simplest I’ve had.

  • yeezy boost
    septiembre 8, 2019 en 2:46 pm

    Thank you so much for giving everyone an extremely special chance to discover important secrets from this site. It’s always very excellent and as well , full of fun for me personally and my office mates to search your blog at least three times in one week to read the latest issues you have got. Not to mention, we’re certainly impressed with your perfect creative concepts served by you. Selected two points in this article are absolutely the most efficient I have had.

  • curry 5 shoes
    septiembre 8, 2019 en 7:48 pm

    Thanks a lot for giving everyone an extremely breathtaking chance to check tips from this website. It is always so nice and as well , full of a good time for me and my office fellow workers to visit your site at the least thrice per week to learn the fresh guides you will have. Not to mention, I am just usually fascinated considering the powerful inspiring ideas you give. Certain 3 tips in this article are undoubtedly the most suitable I have had.

  • adidas zx flux
    septiembre 9, 2019 en 2:42 am

    I wanted to put you one very small word to help give thanks the moment again considering the striking thoughts you have contributed here. It was quite extremely open-handed with people like you to make easily all that many of us could have made available as an e book in making some money for themselves, chiefly given that you could have done it if you ever desired. The solutions in addition worked to become great way to comprehend other people have a similar fervor really like my personal own to know more with reference to this problem. I’m sure there are thousands of more pleasant moments up front for folks who look over your website.

  • adidas gazelle sale
    septiembre 11, 2019 en 12:28 pm

    My spouse and i felt now ecstatic when John could complete his reports because of the precious recommendations he made through your web page. It’s not at all simplistic to simply possibly be giving for free tactics that some people have been selling. And we all already know we have got the website owner to thank because of that. The type of explanations you’ve made, the easy blog navigation, the relationships you help to instill – it’s all excellent, and it’s really assisting our son in addition to our family believe that that issue is pleasurable, and that’s tremendously essential. Thank you for all the pieces!

  • nike air max 2017
    septiembre 11, 2019 en 5:33 pm

    I definitely wanted to make a small note to be able to appreciate you for all of the remarkable recommendations you are writing at this site. My extended internet research has at the end been rewarded with pleasant suggestions to talk about with my best friends. I would tell you that many of us website visitors are unquestionably lucky to be in a decent website with so many lovely individuals with insightful ideas. I feel very much grateful to have encountered your web page and look forward to tons of more fun moments reading here. Thanks a lot again for everything.

  • valentino shoes
    septiembre 11, 2019 en 11:31 pm

    I as well as my buddies were found to be checking out the nice procedures located on your web site while quickly got a horrible feeling I had not thanked the web blog owner for those strategies. The young men became for that reason passionate to see all of them and have now seriously been having fun with them. I appreciate you for being really kind and then for having variety of nice subject areas millions of individuals are really needing to know about. My personal sincere apologies for not saying thanks to sooner.

  • More Help
    septiembre 16, 2019 en 3:09 pm

    I just want to tell you that I am just very new to blogging and site-building and definitely enjoyed this web-site. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your site . You surely come with tremendous posts. Thank you for revealing your webpage.

Escribe un comentario

Your email address will not be published.

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: